The only thing that SUCKS is that n o o n e speaks freakin English, not even the tourist information dude. You only hear "BURRITO BURRITO QUESADILLA BURITTO" , well thats how they sound to me and max.


(on our way to tibidabo, Mike)
(on top of Tibidabo!)
Must things to do in my opinion:
-Firstly, rent a bike at the plaza de Espanya for only $6/24hr, put it in the metro, stop at the northern most subway stop you can find, get out and just downhill the whole city.
-Get on top of tibidabo mountain -try to climb it- anyway find a way to get on top of it. amazing view of the whole city.
-Chill on the beach over at barceloneta. just CHILL. buy beer from the nearby store and just sit there, because when you re at the beach without doing anything, you re still doing something.. YOU ARE AT THE BEACH!

(doin' something)
- Ride your bike along the beach, looking at babes and living the dream.
I don't know what else. I guess you have to figure it out, that's what is so crazy about this city, you can be your own travel guide.
No comments:
Post a Comment